On to my summer adventure!

My next adventure is one closer to home. This summer I will be returning to one of my favorite places on earth- Camp Trinity on the Bar 717 Ranch- as a camp counselor. As a camper for many years it has been a joy to return as a counselor and give back to a community that has given so much to me. I am beyond excited for another summer filled with hiking, crafts, photography and swimming every day.

As Camp is very rural I won’t have much access to cell service or internet. BUT good old fashioned snail mail is always appreciated. So feel free to send me a letter, postcard, package etc.

My address for the summer:

Helen Thompson
Bar 717 Ranch
17197 Hyampom Rd
Hayfork, CA 96041

To see any updates from me this summer follow me on Instagram @h_thomps or check for photos on the camp Facebook page

For a look into my camp experience from last summer, check out the magazine that I made for my Art class final:

https://issuu.com/h_thomps/docs/final4.3/1

Final4.2jpg_Page5

Leave a comment